2015 http://www.wrsc.org/category/year/2015 en Geodesign 2015 http://www.wrsc.org/attach_image/geodesign-2015 Tue, 23 Feb 2016 00:42:50 +0000 wrscpmd 19469 at http://www.wrsc.org Arnaud Vedy http://www.wrsc.org/attach_image/arnaud-vedy Thu, 12 Nov 2015 01:06:03 +0000 wrscpmd 19159 at http://www.wrsc.org Seth Litchney http://www.wrsc.org/attach_image/seth-litchney Thu, 15 Oct 2015 21:05:08 +0000 Nick 19029 at http://www.wrsc.org Geodesign Session 5 Road Map http://www.wrsc.org/attach_video_from_web/geodesign-session-5-road-map Wed, 26 Aug 2015 17:48:37 +0000 Derek F 18840 at http://www.wrsc.org Geodesign Session 4 Enery and Water Sustainable Practices http://www.wrsc.org/attach_video_from_web/geodesign-session-4-enery-and-water-sustainable-practices Wed, 12 Aug 2015 21:40:50 +0000 Derek F 18804 at http://www.wrsc.org Robert B Anderson http://www.wrsc.org/attach_image/robert-b-anderson-0 Mon, 01 Jun 2015 21:32:31 +0000 wrscpmd 18567 at http://www.wrsc.org Pathways for Clean Energy Access http://www.wrsc.org/attach_image/pathways-clean-energy-access Fri, 24 Apr 2015 20:02:58 +0000 ninaoyen1 18386 at http://www.wrsc.org Dr Richard Somerville -- What does a climate scientist think we should do about climate change http://www.wrsc.org/attach_video_from_web/dr-richard-somerville-what-does-climate-scientist-think-we-should-do-about Fri, 03 Apr 2015 01:34:26 +0000 wrscpmd 18294 at http://www.wrsc.org Global Classroom 2015 --> Apply Now http://www.wrsc.org/attach_image/global-classroom-2015-apply-now Tue, 24 Mar 2015 21:49:27 +0000 Philosopher3000 18201 at http://www.wrsc.org Enroll Now: Geodesign 2015 http://www.wrsc.org/attach_image/enroll-now-geodesign-2015 Mon, 16 Feb 2015 22:47:05 +0000 Philosopher3000 17936 at http://www.wrsc.org